Kwesi Jezi finally drop the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming EP dubbed Streets Of Africa (SOA).

Fast rising Ghanaian young artiste, Kwesi Jezi finally drops the artwork and tracklist for his long awaited EP dubbed “Streets Of Africa”. 

The young rapper has been on a lot of occasions and served all his fans with thriving performances.

The main album is set to drop on the 1st of January, 2023.

READ ALSO: The Traditional Council Of Yakoko And Kwadjo Fosu Join Hands Together To Construct Their Abandon Road.

The album will be available on all streaming platforms like Boomplay, audiomack, Apple Music, Spotify, etc.

The Street Of Africa (SOA) has 7 tracks on it. Below are the titles of the songs;

  1. And This Is Just Intro
  2. Power
  3. I Wanna Know
  4. Father Ft Melx 6ix7even
  5. Abena
  6. For You (Amapiano)
  7. Street Ways


Kwesi Jezi

Streets Of Africa kwesi Jezi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button
Cookies & Privacy Policy

We consistently update our privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We also update our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.

Privacy Policy

%d bloggers like this: